The Fiery Bog Adventure

$165.00$660.00

A treasure hunt supper adventure!

TIME – 4 pm to 8 pm

BOOK NOW – choose the number in your party and an available date. Once the purchase is complete Talus will reach out to you to confirm the details.

TO LEARN MORE – take a look at the pictures and example menus to the left, then read the description below.

SKU: 8 Category:

Description

A WHIMSICAL DINING EXPERIENCE FOR 3 to 12Save the girl!

Priscilla ventured out to escape the confines of societal norms from her hometown only to find herself stuck in another state of confinement. Her travels lead her to a strange place called the Fiery Bog, a wetland full of scaly residents, an abundance of fiery heat, and a tiny overlord (her capture) named Octo the Octopus who presides over the water-logged land.

As you dine, it is up to you to save the girl from a fate most melty. Anyone, who is not a fiery bog resident will eventually suffer from a terrible condition, meltiosis (the affliction of melting).

In order to save the young lady, Octo has presented a deal. If you find all his precious trinket stashes he hid throughout the Fiery Bog in time, before the meltiosis kicks in, he’ll release the girl. If you are too late the girl melts and becomes part of his melted children collection.

While enjoying a tasty meal of bog poppers, fiery stew, and mud pies, get help from some of the friendly bog-dwelling creatures and follow their clues to find each trinket.

The fiery bog is located at 1465 SE Alexander Ave, at the enchanting Flicker and Fir Farm.

Have questions? Give me a call at 971-808-1105, fill out the contact form, or shoot me an email and send it to email.whimsy@gmail.com

 

Additional information

Number in Party

3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12

Date

Friday – July 5, Saturday – July 6, Friday – July 12, Saturday – July 13, Friday – July 19, Saturday – July 20, Friday – July 26, Saturday- July 27, Friday – August 9, Saturday – August 10, Friday – August 16, Saturday – August 17, Friday – August 23, Saturday – August 24, Friday – August 30, Saturday – August 31